Return to Amount Owed - Miscellaneous Payment
Sort By:
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Flip Top August 11, 2019
Reviewer: Jonathan Phipps from Walkertown, NC United States  
Love it ! Love it! Love it! The Flip Top looks great on the cart and acts as a shelf when open giving me more room to work. I don’t have to worry about this one melting like those plexiglass sneeze guards the other places sell. Thanks Ben!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 recent purchase of replacement hot water heater January 11, 2019
Reviewer: Ruth Napoli from Denver, CO United States  
I was very happy to see the reduction in price since I sure needed the break. It came just in time for me to get it installed and pass inspection for my 2019 license. it was an expensive lesson learned to not have antifreeze and miss so much work

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Specific cart project upgrade December 28, 2016
Reviewer: Truett Jones from Holden Beach, NC United States  
Keith Ogle is the Man!!!
Ben works too!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Order July 26, 2016
Reviewer: Michael Wood from Louisville, GA United States  
Ordered the Item, received, fast service, easy to order parts from Bens Carts.  Customer Service Outstanding.  When I need a part I look at www.benscarts.com first.  Good!! Good!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Stand King Splash Guard June 8, 2016
Reviewer: Robert Chamberlain from Saluda, NC United States  
WE ordered our Stand King in May and are very pleased with it.  Our health department here in North Carolina, wants an extra splash guard, which we ordered from you and have now installed.  Additionally health department wants our serving window to be enclosed  or to install a fan to prevent bugs from coming in.  We haven't figured out how to this yet?  Any suggestions would be helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
3 of 5 Door locks July 13, 2015
Reviewer: Fred Seng from Cranston, RI United States  
It was nice receiving 2 locks when I only expected 1.  However the screws that came were different from the original screws.  Keith almost always gets back to me when I email or text him, but I've been waiting quite a few days now for a response to my text sent 7/5/15 at 7:24 pm.  Thanks!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
3 of 5 Valve knobs\stems June 25, 2015
Reviewer: Allan Hanft from Frostburg, MD United States  
I received the 3 valve knobs and stems. The man who helped me with troubleshooting the problem with my cart was knowledgeable and helped me diagnose the true nature of my problem BEFORE just selling me something.

The only problem I had was that one of the three had the threads messed up and was torn slightly at the nut. I, however, was able to rebuild my old one using the O-rings from the new.

Overall a good experience with the exception of the unusable valve\knob (which i have no doubt was a simple oversight\no one knew it was torn). I will be using Bens Carts again in the future.

Thank you

Allan D Hanft

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 New Cart June 5, 2014
Reviewer: A. J. Jeffries from Florence, SC United States  
I received my new cart last week.  Went to pick up, the guys there were great.  Very helpful and the cart was perfect.  I've unwraped it and put on my decals, will be sending pictures later. Good Job.

TheHotDawgInMan
A. J.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Bens Service June 19, 2013
Reviewer: Mark Patun from Stoughton, WI United States  
I just want to say I have always been very pleased with the customer service I receive from Ben and his team. I purchased a Big Dog Cart last summer and some other items and everything is working GREAT. Thanks Ben!!!!

Mark Patun
(Papa Poot)

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 King Kiosk May 31, 2013
Reviewer: Tom White from Avoca, IA United States  
Everything was as described very nice cart. I do have a slight problem with the fact the 3rd wheel slips into the trailer tongue slot so you have to have a way to hold the cart up until you can slide the 3rd wheel in. Other than that great! I have my first job coming up on Wednesday. Thanks

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items