Return to Hot Water Heater Better L6
Sort By:
Page of 10
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Water Heater June 12, 2019
Reviewer: Doggz At Large from HORNELL, NY United States  
I really do love this little unit. In spite of all the freeze warnings I see posted ( and do NOT discount those warnings) I was amazed at how tough it can be. We still had freezing nights when I received my cart, which was exposed to those temps and we made it through. It heats very well and feels like a luxury item to me. My health inspector saw the unit, she said, "Water heater", nodded, smiled and moved on.

Was this review helpful to you?

  2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
On demand pump April 18, 2019
Reviewer: jay Stine from Brea, CA United States  
I ordered this with the water heater end it didn’t come with any instructions. However; again I looked at the videos supplied on YouTube I’ve been and his crew and was able to do an install perfectly

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
April 17, 2019
Reviewer: RICHARD HALLIBURTON from CLAYMONT, DE United States  
thanks  mike  it the man  very helpful  god bless

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Hot Water Heater April 3, 2019
Reviewer: Brydens Old Fashion Hot Dogs & More Catering from Phoenix, AZ United States  
Got got the water heater in 4-5 days, easy to install, looks great makes my cart look even better than it did, very happy

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Propane Water heater April 2, 2019
Reviewer: David Hasty from Oblong, IL United States  
Ben's youtube video was especially helpful!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Hot water heater better l6 March 27, 2019
Reviewer: Charles Newman from jacksonville, AL United States  
Arrived in a timely manner.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Hot Water heater March 24, 2019
Reviewer: Brad Hardwick from Wellington, OH United States  
Very good product . Just like my old one. Just bought cart last August water heater was leaking.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
March 17, 2019
Reviewer: Tony from Monroe, MI United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Water heater works great February 20, 2019
Reviewer: Lance Ramirez from Longmont, CO United States  
This model of heater works well and produces water that is plenty hot for the Health Department’s approval. It was easy to hook up as well.
I’ve used it twice in sub 10 degree weather and had to use a propane blow heater to keep it from freezing but it runs well!



Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
hot water heater better L6 January 23, 2019
Reviewer: Ruth Napoli from Denver, CO United States  
The discount sure helped and it came just in time to install and pass inspection. If possible please send links to videos showing how to winterize the HWH so I can avoid bursting pipes again. THANK YOU

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items