Return to Bens Course Manual
Sort By:
Page of 15
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Book review May 5, 2019
Reviewer: Rick Green from Oakboro , NC United States  
Have finished reading , but what I've  read is great information.  Thanks Ben for the information to became a good successful vendor


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Course Manual February 20, 2019
Reviewer: Michael Brindle from Lenoir City, TN United States  
Great book, Lots of useful information and tips. Really is a must read. It has helped me tremendously

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Hot dogs saved my life June 18, 2018
Reviewer: Morgan Crowley from Holts Summit, MO United States  
Great book! has everything in it that a smart business person needs. easy reading and in lighting into all areas of vending. Ben you did well my brother in Christ. amen and pass the hot dogs.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great Resource June 6, 2018
Reviewer: Jenny Arlt from Spokane, WA United States  
Clear, concise explanation on how to get started in the Hot Dog business.  Told with great narrative.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Review on book! March 7, 2018
Reviewer: Tj Harriman from Winter haven , FL United States  
The book so far has been a great tool as I move forward in becoming a hot dog vendor thank you for the info and I look forward to seeing what Ben does in the future thank you!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
So far, so funny. February 4, 2018
Reviewer: Aristides Rodriguez from Loxahatchee, FL United States  
This is a great funny book on life as a vendor, and an even better book as a Vendors course.
I think I laughed as much as I learned. This course keeps you wanting to read it to learn the next lesson and get the next laugh; How can you go wrong?
Ben did an amazing job of teaching while entertaining. So far I've learned much more than I probably would have in a whole year of on the job learning. It has helped me organize on what to prioritize in order to have a running start when I get my cart up and running.
I highly recommend this book.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Easy Read... Tons of Info October 17, 2017
Reviewer: Kent Kozimor from Palm Coast, FL United States  
This book is a "must-have" for anyone looking to get into the business of slinging dogs.  There's a ton of usable information, mixed in with Ben's hillbilly humor, which makes it fun to read.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Good book July 13, 2017
Reviewer: Luke Jackson from Boynton Beach, FL United States  
I liked the book.   Short and to the point, with enough humor to keep it interesting!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Bens Course Manual June 20, 2017
Reviewer: Jonathan Phipps from Walkertown, NC United States  
A must read. Packed full of wisdom and a side note of humor.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
great March 20, 2017
Reviewer: steve paquette from Greenwood, IN United States  
easy ordering, found my way around the site with ease

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items