Return to 9 Foot Market Umbrella
Sort By:
Page of 6
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Perfect umbrella October 14, 2019
Reviewer: Alan Dial from Tallahassee, FL United States  
Perfect umbrella; perfect size, color, ease of use! Fast service, arrived in 2 days. Nice to know Ben’s got our back!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
3 of 5 Umbrella September 4, 2019
Reviewer: Terri Lee from Selma , NC United States  
The umbrella is made of great material. Unfortunately ours was delivered to us with a broken leg on one of the umbrella spikes.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 High Quality May 27, 2019
Reviewer: Ken Packer from Bristol , TN United States  
If you are looking for the best umbrella on the market,  this it.  I love the strong all metal frame.  This is easy to put up and take down.  Do yourself a favor,  just order it.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 April 13, 2019
Reviewer: orlando colon from Galt California  
very well made and sturdy worth the money .

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
3 of 5 Replacement umbrella April 2, 2019
Reviewer: Michael OMara from Beech Grove, IN United States  
The umbrella I ordered is a replacement for one exactly like it (on a big dog cart) that a gust of wind took out. Because of that, I will be nervous of the same thing happening on a windy day. I do like the style very much but just wish the ribs or supports of the fabric were of a more heavy duty material (without a cank of corse). I would be happy to pay the extra cost for the peace of mind.
Thanks for all that you do Ben!

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 March 26, 2019
Reviewer: Bobby Litchfield from Columbus, OH United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 March 19, 2019
Reviewer: sidney malone from athens , AL United States  
Love it

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 February 28, 2019
Reviewer: William Bowden from Waterbury, CT United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Nice Product September 19, 2018
Reviewer: Richard Coleman from Edmond, OK United States  
Love my new umbrella, the quality appears to be A+, all metal frame work, Build Solid and seems to hold up to the Oklahoma wind quite well, even when it comes "sweeping down the plains".   Delivery was quick and it arrived in perfect condition.  My only problem was on my end, apparently whomever had the cart before me replaced the tube that holds the umbrella to accomadate a smaller umbrella pole and so i had to change out the PVC and put the larger peice back the way it came from factory which was a 15 minute fix so if your using a smaller patio type umbrella now beware this might be a fix you have to make, easy to do though.  But i FREAKIN LOVE THE HEAVY DUTY BRIGHT YELLOW AND RED, gets my cart noticed and it keeps the sun off my already red neck!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
3 of 5 6 September 9, 2018
Reviewer: William Buckley from Perkasie, PA United States  
Like last year model better, the holes on pole give you a lower position so the wind blows through easier and doesn't  lift the umbrella. This year's model holes are to high and make the umbrella  tight so the wind  wants to lift it up, and some days are really windy.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items