Return to Bens Course Manual
Sort By:
Page of 14
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Good book July 13, 2017
Reviewer: Luke Jackson from Boynton Beach, FL United States  
I liked the book.   Short and to the point, with enough humor to keep it interesting!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Bens Course Manual June 20, 2017
Reviewer: Jonathan Phipps from Walkertown, NC United States  
A must read. Packed full of wisdom and a side note of humor.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
great March 20, 2017
Reviewer: steve paquette from Greenwood, IN United States  
easy ordering, found my way around the site with ease

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Hot dogs saved my life. March 15, 2017
Reviewer: David Copple from Manor, TX United States  
Well written, loaded with tons of useful information. I like the fact it's not written like a typical course manual. The information is given as Ben tells his inspirational story and in between amusing antidotes. I never felt the need to take a nap while reading this book.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Does not respond March 10, 2017
Reviewer: Ronnie Espig from Harvard, IL United States  
If your gonna hype up your riches to rags to slinging dog story. Focus more on the customers and less on the "celebrity" bs. I didn't purchase anything else but the book. I went with an entirely different company for everything else based off of service. Not B.S. put this in front of the public. [response by Ben]:  Ronnie is the same guy that posted that if we didn't give him a free cart then it must be a scam.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Enjoy the manule butt....... February 26, 2017
Reviewer: Dan Jensen from Portland, OR United States  
I like the book very much but was a little disappointed  to find better offers for the book and other items on your site after I had already spent 30 dollars on the book. Makes me wonder what else the price might drop on after the fact.


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Hot dogs saved my life January 7, 2017
Reviewer: Charles Goodrich from Flint, MI United States  
What a good read. Get it in book version. You'll retain more of it.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Fast delivery!!!!!! Great investment!!!!! June 27, 2016
Reviewer: Denis from Roseville , CA United States  
I am thinking on taking the plunge it the hot dog catering biz, and this book is worth 100 times what I paid for. I have been following Ben on YouTube, podcasts, and all other types of media. I will know when the time is right, and when I get my cart or trailer, it will be from Ben, and I will have all my ducks in a row, thanks to all of his advice. If you are wanting to get into the biz, invest in this book, read it cover to cover!!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
"Hot Dogs Saved My Life" April 7, 2016
Reviewer: Michael V. from Estero, FL United States  
Enjoyed the book, Ben shares his knowledge and experience in the food vendor industry.
Its full of great information for potential food vendors and provides a good basic foundation to start and grow in the food vendor business.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Ben's Course manuel February 22, 2016
Reviewer: Ronald Skinner from Northglenn, CO United States  
This book was excellent in helping me make a decision on what kind of vending trailer best fit my needs. Hope to be purchasing a trailer soon.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items