Return to Build a Cart Instructional DVD Set
Sort By:
Page of 4
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
great service June 10, 2016
Reviewer: Randy Curtis from Sebring, FL United States  
Fast and easy service

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
build a cart dvd set April 12, 2016
Reviewer: BEN SAILORS from SHUBERT, NE United States  
great clear and detailed

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Byo cart dvd February 22, 2016
Reviewer: Daniel Hamstra from Tucson , AZ United States  
Lots of useful info for a beginner craftsmen or an expert ordering my supplies to start building this week!

Thanks Ben and Keith!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
instructional DVDs for building a cart July 15, 2015
Reviewer: Barbara Floyd from Daleville, AL United States  
Good video but at times it was confusing because of changes in the plans that were not always planned, with it being a DVD purchase you might have wanted to redo those before sending it out but it was a good DVD on how to build a cart otherwise

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Build video March 19, 2015
Reviewer: Ray Bennett from colorado springs, CO United States  
Great videos Plans and material list need updated


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
missing October 1, 2014
Reviewer: katelynn starr from clarkston, WA United States  
missing a dimensional based schematic would have been really helpful to know what the finished size needed to be on my burner box when i adapted the design to a slightly different cart

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
build your oen cart September 15, 2014
Reviewer: roy gibson from oakdale, TN United States  
love the instructional dvd set. some things were left off the materials list such as rock board for fire box, insulation that goes around fire box, plexy glass. etc. you might want to review your materials list and update it. thanks.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
A monkey could follow the DVD's August 11, 2014
Reviewer: Ken Packer from Bristol, TN United States  
I am so excited about building my own cart...4' by 8'.  Everything is laid so it is easy to follow and make your own style.  Thanks Ben for setting the example!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Build a cart July 27, 2014
Reviewer: ken wielichowski from oak creek, WI United States  
It has good step by step instructions.  It needs better diagrams.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Build a Cart Instructional DVD Set May 25, 2014
Reviewer: Larry Davis from Jacksonville, FL United States  
Great videos. Would have liked to see version where installed Freezer/Cooler and grill.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items